Samaritan College’s secondary campus is Saint John’s Campus. In 2017 this will become a Year 7 to 12 campus.

Curriculum at Saint John’s follows the Australian Curriculum and the South Australian Certificate of Education (SACE).

For a full description of all the learning opportunities at this campus, please click on the links to the left.