Secondary

welcomeimage3.jpg

We are all leaders of learning at Samaritan and operate on the premise of shared leadership in the responsibility and care of children.  At various times parents may need to make contact with us.  Please refer to the diagram below for your first point of contact:

Secondary Leadership

Principal Damien Judd
email: damien.judd@samaritan.catholic.edu.au
Head of Secondary John Lyons
email: john.lyons@samaritan.catholic.edu.au
APRIM Bernie Meixner
email: bernie.meixner@samaritan.catholic.edu.au
Director of Teaching & Learning Tanya Gibson
email: tanya.gibson@samaritan.catholic.edu.au
Director of Administration Lisa Howard
email: lisa.howard@samaritan.catholic.edu.au
Director of Students James Keating
email: james.keating@samartian.catholic.edu.au
Director of Curriculum Support and Innovation Lydia Line
email: lydia.sich@samaritan.catholic.edu.au