Catholic Education South Australia

Leadership and Staff

College Leadership Team

The 3 campuses are collectively led by the Executive Team:

Principal: Damien Judd

Deputy Principal: Brett Czechowski

Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning: Jenna Edwards

Assistant Principal for Religious Indentity and Mission (APRIM): Rebecca Sinclair

Business Manager: Terry Costello

Head of Campus (Our Lady Help of Christians Campus): Matt Quist

Head of Campus (St Teresa's Campus): Gareth Molyneux

The Principal, Damien Judd, works across all campuses with Brett Czechowski and Jenna Edwards who are responsible for the secondary and primary campuses respectively. The APRIM Rebecca Sinclair and Business Manager Terry Costello also work across all campuses. All five meet regularly to plan, discuss, share, manage and lead the college as a three campus, R-12 entity.

Our Lady Help of Christians Campus

Our Lady Help of Christians Campus

Class Teachers

R/1 Carrianne Molyneux

R/1 Jenna Warren

2/3 Kirsty Connor

3/4 Natasha Fiedler

5/6 Jo Arcobelli/Abby Thiele

5/6  Ashleigh Mayne


Saint Teresa's Campus

Class Teachers

R/1 Kristin Davies/Lisa Judd

R/1 Sharon Harris/Lisa Judd

1/2 Kylie Fechner/Stacey Raymond

1/2 Rebecca McArthur

2/3 Kristin Murray

4/5 Lacey Carlson

4/5 Genevieve Foran

5/6 Jennie Ness

Saint Teresa's Campus

Specialist Teaching Staff

Winnie Fitzgerald The Arts, Music/Drama (STC)

Melinda Peat The Arts, Music/Drama (OLHCC)

Dale Raymond Physical Education (STC & OLHCC)

Kathryn Perry STEM (STC)

Abby Thiele STEM (OLHCC)

Saint John's Campus

Campus Leadership

Assistant Principal - Head of Campus     Tanya Gibson

Director of Campus Administration and Inclusive Education    Jodie Hopkins

Director of Student Services    Kimberley Ryan

CDN outdoor ed 6.jpg

Caregroup Teachers


House Leader: Michael Baker

JB1 James Baverstock
JB2 Demi Williams
JB3 Georgia Downard
SB1 Sam Daw
SB2 Sharlene Lee


House Leader: Natasha Free

JM1 Dustyn Brauwers
JM2 Pierre Visser
JM3 Philippa Smitheram
SM1 Kathryn Pech
SM2 Luke Covino


House Leader: Rebecca Clark

JR1 Julia Budgen and Yvette Agars
JR2 Cristina Torres
JR3 Kathryn Hardwick-Franco
SR1 Caitlin Davidson
SR2 Michael O'Connor

CDN outdoor ed 6.jpg

Teachers without caregroups

Lisa Curtis    English and Religious Studies

Antoinette Daniels    Mathematics, Religious Education, Clothing and Textiles, Digital   Technologies

Adel Elhalawani    Mathematics

Matthew Thursby    Technology Studies and Doorways 2 Construction

Jillian Turnbull    Physical Education