Catholic Education South Australia



The 3 campuses are collectively led by the Executive Team:

Principal: Damien Judd

Head of Secondary: John Lyons

Head of Primary: Louise Whitehouse

Assistant Principal for Religious Identity and Mission (APRIM): Bernie Meixner

Business Manager: Terry Costello

These five people have overall leadership of the three campuses and its day-to-day operations.  The Principal, Damien Judd, works across all campuses with John Lyons and Louise Whitehouse who is responsible for the secondary and primary campuses respectively.  The APRIM Bernie Meixner and Business Manager Terry Costello also work across all campuses.  All five staff meet regularly to plan, discuss, share, manage and lead the college as a three campus, R-12 entity.

The college diary and website outlines who best to make contact with should you have a concern or issue or matter to raise.  If in doubt, please contact your campus Front Office, who will direct you query.