Mt Laura Homestead IMG_4043.jpg

Specialist Teachers & Coordinators

Positions of Responsibility

Early Years Learning Coordinator Jenna Warren                                                          
Teaching and Learning Coordinator Jenna Edwards  
Sustainability Coordinator Rudell Helmers  


Specialist Teaching Staff

Winnie Fitzgerald The Arts, Music/Drama (STC)
Melinda Peat The Arts, Music/Drama (OLHCC)
Ruth Donnellan Digital Technologies (STC) & Reading Intervention
Jenny Kondylas Digital Technologies (OLHCC)
Rebecca McArthur Reading Intervention & Early Years Learning Support (OLHCC)
Dale Raymond Physical Education (STC & OLHCC)
Emma Wake STEM (STC & OLHCC)
Antoinette Daniels Permanent Relief Teacher