Samaritan College operates two primary campuses for Reception to Year 7.  In 2017 this will change to Reception to Year 6, with Year 7s becoming part of our secondary campus.

For all information related to your child’s learning at either St Teresa’s Campus or Our Lady Help of Christians Campus, please click on the links on the left of the page.